Porter Airlines Flight PD 396 Status

Chicago, United States to Toronto, Canada

International flight PD 396 from Chicago (MDW) United States to Toronto (YTZ) Canada operated by Porter Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Porter Airlines (PD) 396 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Porter Airlines Flight Status

PD 396
Porter Airlines

Scheduled 19:40 MDW Scheduled 22:22 YTZ
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: None Terminal: Gate: None
Airline: Porter Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: MDW Arrival Airport: YTZ
Departure Airport: Chicago Midway International Airport, Chicago, United States Arrival Airport: Toronto City Centre Airport, Toronto, Canada
MDW Time Zone: GMT -6:00 YTZ Time Zone: GMT -5:00
MDW Current Time: Sunday 2018-06-24 05:29 AM YTZ Current Time: Sunday 2018-06-24 06:29 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 37 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 713 kms / 443 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Porter Airlines PD 396 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-07-03 Tuesday 19:40 22:22 (MDW) Chicago (YTZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 19:25 22:07 (MDW) Chicago (YTZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-06-30 Saturday 19:25 22:07 (MDW) Chicago (YTZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 19:25 22:07 (MDW) Chicago (YTZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 19:25 22:07 (MDW) Chicago (YTZ) Toronto Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 19:25 22:07 (MDW) Chicago (YTZ) Toronto Scheduled

PD 396 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-20 Wednesday 19:53 22:12 1 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (MDW) Chicago (YTZ) Toronto Landed 22:12
2018-06-21 Thursday 20:06 22:26 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (MDW) Chicago (YTZ) Toronto Landed 22:26
2018-06-18 Monday 20:03 22:24 1 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (MDW) Chicago (YTZ) Toronto Landed 22:24
2018-06-19 Tuesday 20:19 22:41 1 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (MDW) Chicago (YTZ) Toronto Landed 22:41
2018-06-15 Friday 20:13 22:34 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (MDW) Chicago (YTZ) Toronto Landed 22:34
2018-06-16 Saturday 20:37 22:53 1 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (MDW) Chicago (YTZ) Toronto Landed 22:53
2018-06-22 Friday 19:48 22:12 1 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (MDW) Chicago (YTZ) Toronto Landed 22:12
2018-06-23 Saturday 19:46 22:08 1 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (MDW) Chicago (YTZ) Toronto Landed 22:08